33 years old

Standard

Last week I just turned 33 years old. I remember when every year as a child, I was so excited to have a birthday party and celebrating my birthday with all my friends and enjoying breaking my very own piñata.

But now, things have changed, no more piñata for me, hopefully I’ll be at my homeland with my twins and celebrating a mexican party for them, off course there will be cake and piñata involved!

For the moment, enjoying summer and still having several proyects on “hold” status, but the most important one still growing fast and healthy almost 8 months old.

IMG_1193

Leave a Reply

